Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'fireside'.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • CasinoCoin
    • Please Read Before Posting
    • Press
    • General Discussion
    • Technical Discussion
    • Gaming Industry Discussion (Non Crypto)
    • Problem Solving
  • OTHER TECHNOLOGY
    • Alt-Coins
  • CSC Trading & Price Speculation's Topics
  • CSCeppening's Topics
  • Canadian CSC's Topics
  • Jasperlite's Bull Pen's General Topics
  • Jasperlite's Bull Pen's Bladesmith
  • CSC sports arena!'s Sports Banter
  • The BRM's Topics
  • CSC party in America's Location, Location, Location
  • CasinoCoin Talk's Topics
  • CasinoCoin Night Club's Topics

Blogs

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


Found 2 results

  1. The next CSC fireside chat will take place on Tuesday, September 18 @ 18:00 BST / 19:00 CEST / 13:00 ET. Most of the commercial team will be in Malta, so if you have questions for... John Duncan Ash Andre Daniel Donna Mo Luke ...fill out the Google form at: https://goo.gl/forms/P2sDmdXShuIhUsTC2 CasinoCoin Foundation Fireside Q&A Submit your question(s) here: https://goo.gl/forms/P2sDmdXShuIhUsTC2 and it may be answered on our next CasinoCoin Community Fireside Chat. This time round the whole CSC commercial team will be on camera to answer your questions! When: Tuesday, September 18 @ 18:00 BST / 19:00 CEST / 13:00 ET Where: Zoom!
  2. CasinoCoin will be hosting another Fireside Chat with John Caldwell (@Schecky on Discord), Director of Advocacy, for the month of August, date/time TBD. Please start submitting your questions for him here: https://goo.gl/forms/MRXIlfVKcLkmWtM43 If you have any questions just submit them.
×